Tuesday Night Women’s

2018 / 2019 Schedule

Round  ICE
1 Tue 09-Oct Conelly  1 vs Fletcher
Schmidt 2 vs Lockhart
Picco  3 vs Siegman
Perrier 4 vs Palmer
Trainer  BYE
2 Tue 16-Oct Trainer  1 vs Picco 
Bye 2 vs Palmer
Lockhart 3 vs Conelly 
Fletcher 4 vs Perrier
Siegman  vs Schmidt
3 Tue 23-Oct Trainer 1 vs Schmidt
Fletcher 2 vs Lockhart
Palmer  3 vs Siegman 
Perrier 4 vs Picco
Conelly BYE
4 Tue 30-Oct Conelly 1 vs Perrier 
Palmer  2 vs Picco 
Siegman 3 vs Fletcher
Lockhart 4 vs Trainer
Schmidt BYE
5 Tue 06-Nov Schmidt  1 vs Lockhart
Trainer 2 vs Siegman 
Fletcher 3 vs Palmer
Picco  4 vs Conelly 
Perrier BYE
6 Tue 13-Nov Perrier 1 vs Picco 
Conelly 2 vs Fletcher
Palmer  3 vs Trainer
Siegman  4 vs Schmidt
Lockhart BYE
Tue 20-Nov Lockhart  1 vs Siegman
Schmidt 2 vs Palmer 
Trainer 3 vs Conelly
Fletcher 4 vs Perrier
picco BYE
Tue 27-Nov Picco  1 vs Fletcher
Perrier 2 vs Trainer
Conelly 3 vs Schmidt
Palmer 4 vs Lockhart
Siegman BYE
Tue 04-Dec Siegman 1 vs Palmer 
Lockhart 2 vs Conelly
Schmidt 3 vs Perrier
Trainer  4 vs Picco
Fletcher BYE
Tue 11-Dec Fletcher 1 vs Trainer
Picco 2 vs Schmidt
Perrier 3 vs Lockhart
Conelly 4 vs Siegman
Palmer BYE
Tue 18-Dec Palmer 1 vs Conelly
Siegman 2 vs Perrier
Lockhart 3 vs Picco
Schmidt 4 vs Fletcher
Trainer BYE