Monday Night Men’s

2018 / 2019 Schedule

Round  ICE
1 Mon 8-Oct Practice 1 vs
  2 vs
  3 vs
  4 vs
2 Mon 15-Oct Hughes  1 vs Kristenson
  Kautz 2 vs Tetlock 
  Nagel 3 vs Hannah
Bruker 4 Patterson 
  Siegman  BYE vs
3 Mon 22-Oct Siegman  1 vs Kristenson
Patterson  2 vs Nagel
Hanna  3 vs Kautz
Tetlock  4 vs Hughes 
4 Mon 29-Oct-17 Kristenson 1 vs Tetlock 
Hughes  2 vs Hannah
Kautz 3 vs Patterson 
Nagel 4 vs Siegman 
5 Mon 5-Nov Tetlock  1 vs Nagel
Siegman  2 vs Kautz
  Patterson  3 vs Hughes 
  Hannah 4 vs Kristenson
6 Mon 12-Nov Tetlock  1 vs Hannah 
  Kristenson 2 vs Patterson 
  Hughes  3 vs Siegman
  Kautz 4 vs Nagel
7 Mon 19-Nov Nagel 1 vs Kautz
  Hannah 2 vs Hughes
  Siegman  3 vs Kristenson
  Patterson 4 vs Tetlock
8 Mon 26 Nov Hannah 1 vs Patterson
Tetlock 2 vs Siegman
Kristenson 3 vs Kautz
Hughes 4 vs Nagel
9 Mon 3rd Dec Kautz 1 vs Hughes
Nagel 2 vs Kristenson
Patterson 3 vs Tetlock
Siegman 4 vs Hannah
10 Mon 10th Dec Siegman 1 vs Patterson
Hughes 2 vs Hannah
Nagel 3 vs Tetlock
Kautz 4 vs Kristenson
11 Mon 17th Dec Kristenson 1 vs Hughes
Tetlock 2 vs Kautz
Hannah 3 vs Nagel
Patterson 4 vs Siegman